Multans Sultan To Bowl First

Match 1: Toss

Multan Sultans wins the toss and decided to Bowl First

Playing XI’s


  1. Mohammad Rizwan
  2. Shan Masood
  3. Rilee Rousow
  4. Sohaib Maqsood
  5. Tim David
  6. Khushdil Shah
  7. David Willey
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. Shahnawaz Dahani
  10. Mohammad Imran Snr
  11. Ihsanullah


  1. Babar Azam
  2. Sharjeel Khan
  3. Joe Clarke
  4. Lewis gregory
  5. Mohammad Nabi
  6. Tom Lamonby
  7. Aamer Yamin
  8. Mohammad Ilyas
  9. Umaid Asif
  10. Mohammad Taha
  11. Mohammad Imran

Multan’s Team Looks strong and is likely to win.
Who do you think will Win Today?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *