Pakistan vs Ireland T20I 2024 Series Schedule, Team Squads, Where to Watch, Live Streaming and more

Pakistan and Ireland Cricket Teams are all set to play the T20I Series against each other in May 2024 from the 10th of May to the 14th of May consisting of three T20Is.

This Series is Important for both Teams as they’ll be appearing in the T20 World Cup 2024 Next month in the USA and West Indies.

Schedule for Pakistan vs Ireland T20I Series:

Pakistan vs Ireland T20I Series Schedule 2024

Pakistan squad for Ireland T20I Series 2024:

Babar Azam (captain)

Abrar Ahmed

Azam Khan

Fakhar Zaman

Haris Rauf

Hasan Ali

Iftikhar Ahmed

Imad Wasim

Mohammad Abbas Afridi

Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Rizwan

Muhammad Irfan Khan

Naseem Shah

Saim Ayub

Salman Ali Agha

Shadab Khan

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Usman Khan

Ireland squad for PakistanT20I Series 2024:

Paul Stirling (C)

Mark Adair

Ross Adair

Andrew Bilbirine

Curtis Campher

Gareth Delany

George Dockrell

Graham Hume

Barry McCarthy

Neil Rock

Harry Tector

Locran Tucker

Ben White

Craig Young

How to Watch the Pakistan vs Ireland Series in Ireland, Pakistan, India and more :

In Ireland and UK:

In Ireland and UK, you can watch this series on TNT SPORTS.

In Pakistan:

In Pakistan, you can watch this series on Ten Sports or Live Stream on Tapmad

In India:

In India, you can watch Pakistan v Ireland Series 2024 on Fancode

Commentary Panel for Pakistan vs Ireland 2024:

  • Alan Wilkin
  • Isobel Joyce
  • Faisal Shah
  • Andrew Leonard
  • Alan Lewis

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *