Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023 | SRH Full Squad PDF Download IPL 2023 Season 16

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023 | SRH Full Squad PDF Download IPL 2023 Season 16

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023:

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most consistent teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL). They have reached the playoffs in almost every season and have won the title once in 2016.

The team has a good mix of experienced players and young talents, which gives them the necessary balance.

In the batting department, the team has some explosive batsmen like Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, and Harry Brook.

They also have some reliable middle-order batsmen like Heinrich Klaasen and Upendra Yadav who can anchor the innings if required.

Aiden Markram, the South African cricketer, has been appointed as the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 2023. This will be his first stint as captain in the IPL, and he will be looking to lead the team from the front.

Markram has a good understanding of the game and has the ability to make quick decisions, which will be crucial in a fast-paced tournament like the IPL. His leadership skills will play a vital role in the team’s success, and all eyes will be on him to guide the team to their second IPL title.

In the bowling department, the team has some excellent bowlers like Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Adil Rashid, and Washington Sundar.

These bowlers have the ability to pick up wickets at crucial moments and can turn the game in their favor.

The team also has some promising young talents like Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik, and Fazalhaq Farooqi who can add depth to the team.

Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, and Sanvir Singh are some of the talented all-rounders in the team who can contribute with both bat and ball.

Overall, Sunrisers Hyderabad has a strong squad for IPL 2023, and they will be looking to make a mark in the tournament.

With the right mindset and a bit of luck, they can surely go all the way and lift their second IPL title.

It will be interesting to see how the team performs and if they can live up to the expectations of their fans.

The Details About Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023 are given below:

Table of Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2023:

Player NameRole
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler
Abdul SamadAll-Rounder
Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder
Aiden Markram Batsman
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler
Glenn PhillipsBatsman
Kartik TyagiBowler
Marco JansenBowler
Rahul TripathiBatsman
T. NatarajanBowler
Umran MalikBowler
Washington SundarAll-Rounder
Mayank DagarBowler
Upendra YadavWicket-Keeper/Batsman
Sanvir SinghAll-Rounder
Samarth VyasBatsman
Vivrant SharmaBowler
Mayank MarkandeBowler
Adil RashidBowler
Heinrich KlaasenWicket-Keeper/Batsman
Mayank AgarwalBatsman
Harry BrookBatsman
Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2023 looks like this:

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Glenn Phillips, Kartik Tyagi, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, T. Natarajan, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Mayank Dagar, Upendra Yadav, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, Vivrant Sharma, Mayank Markande, Adil Rashid, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad PDF Download 2023

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *