Get Ready! PSL 9 Tickets on Sale Soon! PSL 9 Tickets Prices are Announced!

What to expect from this Article:

  • PSL 9 tickets go on sale from 6 February, with physical tickets a must for an unforgettable experience at four dazzling venues.
  • Ticket prices range from PKR 500 to PKR 8,000 for matches including the opening ceremony, final, qualifier, and eliminators.
  • Exclusive categories and venue details revealed; fans can purchase physical tickets from TCS Express Centres starting 12 February.

PSL 9 Tickets on Sale Soon!

Hello, cricket fans! As we gear up for the ninth edition of the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL), we’ve got some exciting news to share. Get ready because tickets for PSL 9 will be available for purchase starting Tuesday, 6 February 2024.

To make it a memorable experience for fans, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has decided that physical tickets are a must for all HBL PSL 9 matches. No need to worry about e-tickets – those self-printed or digital copies won’t be accepted at any of the four fantastic venues during the tournament.

Save the date! Physical tickets will be on sale at designated TCS Express Centres starting 12 February 2024. If you prefer online booking, tech-savvy fans can pre-book tickets at from 1700 PKT on 6th February 2024 onwards.

Ticket Details:

PSL 9 Ticket Prices Image Source: PCB
  • Opening Ceremony and First Match: 17 February at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
    • VIP: PKR 6,000
    • Premium: PKR 3,000
    • First Class: PKR 2,000
    • General: PKR 1,000
  • Final: 18 March at National Bank Stadium, Karachi
    • VIP: PKR 8,000
    • Premium: PKR 4,000
    • First Class: PKR 2,500
    • General: PKR 1,000
  • Qualifier:
    • VIP: PKR 5,000
    • Premium: PKR 2,500
    • First Class: PKR 1,500
    • General: PKR 750
  • Eliminators (Two Matches):
    • VIP: PKR 5,000
    • Premium: PKR 3,000
    • First Class: PKR 1,500
    • General: PKR 750

Venue Distribution:

  • Karachi: 11 matches including the final leg
  • Rawalpindi and Lahore: 9 matches each
  • Multan: 5 matches

Exclusive Ticket Categories: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • VIP: Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Rajas and Saeed Anwar
  • First Class: Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz, and Abdul Qadir
  • General: Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad, and Saeed Ahmed

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood
  • Premium: Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad
  • First Class: Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram
  • General: Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • VIP: Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad, and Azhar Mahmood
  • Premium: Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh, and Yasir Arafat

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

  • VIP: Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad
  • Premium: Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram
  • First Class: Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas
  • General: Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

With various ticket options and the promise of exciting cricket moments, PSL 9 is shaping up to be an unforgettable experience for fans. Get ready to secure your seats and witness cricketing excellence up close!

To pre-book your tickets, Visit

and get more details about PSL 9, visit

Stay tuned for more updates, and let the countdown to this cricketing spectacle begin!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *