India vs England 3rd Test Live Streaming – How to Watch India vs England Test Series Online

When and Where to Watch India vs England Test Series 2024

What to Expect:

  • 5 match Test series between India and England from January 25 to March 2024
  • Being played across venues in India
  • Exciting contests between the two strong teams
  • Stars like Rohit Sharma, and Joe Root are in action
  • Broadcast on TV channels and digital platforms in India and the UK

The much-awaited Test series between India and England will begin on January 25th, 2023. The two teams will compete in 5 Test matches held at venues across India.

Fans can enjoy watching the live action on both TV and online platforms. Here are the details on where to watch the India vs England Test matches:

Match Timings

The starting time for all 5 Test matches is 9:30 AM IST or 4:00 AM GMT. Play will begin at this time on each day of the Test match.

Series Schedule

The full schedule is:

  • 1st Test – January 25-29 in Hyderabad
  • 2nd Test – February 2-6 in Vizag
  • 3rd Test – February 15-19 in Rajkot
  • 4th Test – February 23-27 in Ranchi
  • 5th Test – March 7-11 in Dharamsala

How to Watch Online


In India, the India vs England Test series will be live-streamed on JioCinema website and app. It will be available for free.


In the UK, the live stream will be available on the Betway Sports app and website. Betway holds the digital streaming rights in the UK.

TV Channels


  • English commentary – Sports 18-1 channel
  • Hindi commentary – Colors Cineplex
  • Regional languages – Sports 18-1 (set language to Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, etc)


  • TNT Sports 1 will show the live telecast of all matches

By tuning into the above TV channels or live streams, fans both in India and the UK can enjoy watching the highly anticipated contest between the two cricket giants. With thrilling action promised, the India vs England Test series 2024 is not to be missed!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *